Redaktion

Generelle kontakt-adresser:

 

Redaktionen redaktion@mja.dk
Silkeborg silkeborg@mja.dk
Mja.dk web@mja.dk
Navne navne@mja.dk
Debat debat@mja.dk
Sport sport@mja.dk
Kjellerup kjellerup@mja.dk
Favrskov favrskov@mja.dk
Bjerringbro bjerringbro@mja.dk
Ry ry@mja.dk
Erhverv erhverv@mja.dk
Kultur kultur@mja.dk
Plakaten plakaten@mja.dk
Weekend weekend@mja.dk
Bagsiden bagsiden@mja.dk

 

Find mere detaljeret kontaktinformation for de enkelte redaktioner i menuen til venstre.